Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).


UTC Committees

Ad-Hoc Committees and other Appointments

UTC Conference Committee


Kimberly Peer: Chair of Conference Committee, Associate Professor, Exercise Leisure and Sport

Uma Krishnan: Associate Lecturer, English

Anne Morrison: Professor, Educational Foundations and Special Services

Beverly Neiderman: Associate Lecturer, English

Vicumpriya Perera: Associate Professor, Mathematical Science

Takahiro Sato: Associate Professor,

Margaret Shaw: Associate Professor, English

Susan Taft: Professor, Nursing

Wendy Tietz: Associate Professor, Accounting (UTC Chair)

Sharon Tkacz: Associate Professor, Psychology

Linda Walker: Professor, Music

Emeritus representative

Robert Stadulis: Professor Emeritus, Exercise, Leisure and Sport

Student representative

Hilary Mendel: Nursing, graduate student representative

FPDC: Faculty Professional Development representative

Ann Day: Assistant Director, Kent Student Center

Nancy Schiappa: Associate Director, Alumni Relations

Ramona Staam: UCM Representative