Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Directory - University Facilities Management Administration

Roy W. Christian, Director, Operations
Phone: 330-672-4887, Fax: 330-672-2956, E-mail: rchrist9@kent.edu

Frank Renovich, Associate Director, Energy Operations
Phone: 330-672-4301, Fax: 330-672-9288, E-mail: frenovi2@kent.edu

Nicole M. Corll, Associate Director, Business & Supply, Receiving & Distribution, Fleet Services, Service Center
Phone:330-672-0815, Fax: 330-672-2956, E-mail: ncorll@kent.edu

Jeffery Mori
, Assistant Director, Grounds, Custodial, Structures
Phone: 330-672-0821, Fax:  330-672-2956, E-mail: jmori2@kent.edu

James A. Kurtz, Assistant Director, Electrical, Maintenance
Phone: 330-672-0828, Fax: 330-672-2956, E-mail: jakurtz@kent.edu

Heather A. White, Manager, Grounds
Phone: 330-672-0817, Fax: 330-672-2956, E-mail:hwhite1@kent.edu

Cindy Gary, System Specialist/Coordinator, FAMIS
Phone: 330-672-2886, Fax: 330-672-2956, E-mail: cgary@kent.edu

Susan E. Eikelberry, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330-672-0835, Fax: 330-672-2956, E-mail: seikelbe@kent.edu

Juanita Riffle, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330-672-9717, Fax: 330-672-2956, E-mail: jriffle3@kent.edu


University Facilities Management's Main Switchboard: 330-672-2345