Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Our Staff

The University Communications and Marketing team includes the professionals below. Also, see this organizational chart.

Name Title Phone E-mail
Iris Harvey
Vice President, University Relations and Chief Officer for Marketing, Communications and Government Relations
330-672-7882 iharvey1@kent.edu
Rebecca Murphy
Associate Vice President for University Communications and Marketing
330-672-8533 rmurph20@kent.edu
Luke Armour Coordinator, Flash Communications 330-672-8282
larmour1@kent.edu
Kevin Brosien
Manager, Marketing Strategy and Research
330-672-8589 kbrosie1@kent.edu
Bob Burford
Coordinator, Marketing/External Relations
330-672-8516 rburford@kent.edu
Nicole Carlone
Social Media Community Manager
330-672-8592 ncarlone@kent.edu
Bob Christy
Coordinator, Photography
330-672-8596 rchristy@kent.edu
Lin Danes
Director, Web Services and Interactive Media
330-672-8532 ldanes@kent.edu
Jeffrey Glidden
Photographer 330-672-8505 jglidden@kent.edu
Debra Gould
Senior Graphic Designer
330-672-8662 dkgould@kent.edu
Chris Hallahan
Interactive Designer and Developer
330-672-3031 challaha@kent.edu
Liz Henry
Assistant Director, Marketing, University Communications and Marketing
330-672-8504 ehenry5@kent.edu
Jon Jivan
Video Production Supervisor
330-672-2727
jjivan@kent.edu
Jody Kovolyan
Project Coordinator
330-672-7951 jkovoly1@kent.edu
Larry Langston
Graphic Designer
330-672-8663 llangsto@kent.edu
Dustin Lee
Videographer 330-672-8502 drlee1@kent.edu
Liz Lewis
Marketing Research Manager
330-672-3413 elewis9@kent.edu
Mary Mandalari
Administrative Secretary
330-672-8664 mmandala@kent.edu
Eric Mansfield Executive Director, Media Relations
330-672-2797 emansfie@kent.edu
Susan Menassa
Senior Editorial/Communications Specialist
330-672-8512 smenassa@kent.edu
Karen Mercer
Director, Marketing Research and Strategy
330-672-8661 kmercer7@kent.edu
Nicholas Moore
Graphic Designer Coordinator
330-672-8049 nmoore@kent.edu
Terra Ndubuizu
Administration and Operations Director
330-672-8518 tndubuiz@kent.edu
Foluke Omosun Internal Communications Specialist 330-672-8514 fomosun@kent.edu
Anne Palmieri
Web, Training Coordinator
330-672-8506 apalmie1@kent.edu
Tim Priester
Interactive Designer and Developer
330-672-8507 tprieste@kent.edu
Susan J. Rogers
Director, Executive Communications
330-672-8531 sjrogers@kent.edu
Diana L. Ryman
Administrative Assistant
330-672-8594 dryman@kent.edu
Jan Senn
Editorial Curator
330-672-8503 jsenn1@kent.edu
Sara Smith
Coordinator, Electronic Communications and Web Content Services
330-672-8024 sfantauz@kent.edu
Phil B. Soencksen
Writer 330-672-2727 psoencks@kent.edu
Ramona Stamm
Associate Director, University Communications and Marketing
330-672-8511 rstamm@kent.edu
Emily Vincent
Director, Media Relations
330-672-8595 evincen2@kent.edu
Jason Zehner
Senior Graphic Designer
330-672-8510 jzehner@kent.edu
  Secretary 330-672-8519