Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Quick Links

User Experience Design
What is UXD at Kent State
How is the Program Delivered
UXD Master of Science
UXD Courses
UXD Faculty
UXD Orientation and Resources

Request additional information about UXD at Kent State:

APPLY NOW

 

UXD Faculty

Faculty in User Experience Design represent many years of experience in their respective areas providing students with courses that provide up-to-the-minute education.

drobins

David Robins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and UXD Concentration Coordinator
drobins@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-5852

Laura Creekmore
Part-Time Faculty
lcreekmo@kent.edu
President
Creek Content

Valerie Kelly, M.S., M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
vkelly@kent.edu
Director, Online Learning
Kent State University

Hilary Marsh
Part-Time Faculty
hmarsh5@kent.edu
President
Content Company

Adam Polansky
Part-Time Faculty
apolans1@kent.edu
UEX Strategist
Bottle Rocket Apps

Aaron Rosenberg, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
arosenb2@kent.edu

 

paul sherman

Paul Sherman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
psherma4@kent.edu
Principal Consultant, ShermanUX

Stacy Surla, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
ssurla@kent.edu
Senior Information Architecture/User Experience Project Team Lead
ICF International

 

ben woods

Ben Woods, M.S
Part-time faculty
dwoods4@kent.edu
Manager, Communications and User Experience Architecture
Eaton

zeng-150x150

Marcia Zeng, Ph.D.
Professor in Library and Information Science
mzeng@kent.edu