Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

p1385105490-4

Find Us On Campus

Division of Research and Sponsored Programs
111 Cartwright Hall
330-672-3012

About Us - Division of Research and Sponsored Programs

Grant McGimpsey, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
330-672-0717
Fax: 330-672-2658
wmcgimps@kent.edu

About the Vice President


Douglas L. Delahanty, Ph.D.
Director
Initiative for Clinical and Translational Research
330-672-2395
Fax: 330-672-3786
ddelahan@kent.edu


Rose Tran
Manager, Information Technology
Network Administrator
330-672-0969
rmtran@kent.edu

Office of Corporate Engagement and Commercialization


Michael Bloom, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
330-672-0732
mbloom11@kent.edu


Suguna Rachakonda, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Director, Technology Commercialization
330-672-3553
srachako@kent.edu


Gerald Thompkins, Ph.D.
Executive Director for Industry-University Research Initiatives
NASA Ohio Space Grant Consortium Administrator
330-672-8983
gthompki@kent.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs:  Fax: 330-672-7991


Lori Burchard
Director
330-672-7946
lburchar@kent.edu


Becky Hayes
Assistant Director (Pre-Award)
330-672-0712
rlhayes@kent.edu


Beverly Robertson
Assistant Director (Post-Award)
330-672-0711
brobert1@kent.edu


Amanda Lindsay
eRA Support Analyst
330-672-3026
alindsay@kent.edu


Tiffany Morgan
Administrator
330-672-0703
tmorga10@kent.edu

Office of Research Compliance:  Fax: 330-672-2658


Paulette Washko
Director
330-672-2704
pwashko@kent.edu


Tricia Sloan
Research Compliance Administrator
330-672-2181
psloan1@kent.edu

Claire Coseno
Senior Business Manager
330-672-6323
Fax: 330-672-2658
ccoseno@kent.edu


Peggy Kramer
Administrative Secretary
330-672-0709
Fax: 330-672-2658
pkramer@kent.edu

 










Lucinda Weiss, M.A.
Associate Director, Research Communications
330-672-0731
lweiss4@kent.edu


Sheila Pratt
Administrative Assistant
330-672-0701
spratt@kent.edu









Monica Morson
Grants Coordinator
330-672-6288
mmorson@kent.edu


Diana Skok
Administrator
330-672-0700
dskok@kent.edu


Charmaine Streharsky
Administrator
330-672-2289
cstreha1@kent.edu


Susan Tribuzzo
Administrator
330-672-3725
stribuzz@kent.edu


Mark van't Hooft
Administrator
330-672-1630
mvanthoo@kent.edu



Kevin R. McCreary
Assistant Director
330-672-8058
kmccrea1@kent.edu