Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Contact Us

FullStaff
Email Us

Looking for information, but don't know who to contact? Send an email to recservices@kent.edu.

Account Information
We're Listening!

Do you have a suggestion you think we should know about? Fill out our concern form.

Let Us Know!
Call Us

SRWC:
330-672-4732

Kent State Ice Arena:
330-672-7465

Additional Contact Numbers
 


Senior Leaders



Gretchen Julian
Director
gjulian@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0471
Kimberly Rufra
Associate Director
krufra@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0464
Tasha Ledrich
Senior Assistant Director, Member and Guest Services
trichard@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0486
 
William Switaj
Ice Arena Manager
wswitaj@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0780
Jeff Hunt
Facility Manager
jhunt32@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2799
 
 


Staff Directory



Greg Bailey
Assistant Director, Intramural Sports, Community Leagues and Sports Clubs
gbailey@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732
Chris Baker
Aquatics Coordinator
Sue Barker
Groundskeeper
sbarker1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-677-4315
Regina Bond
Sr Secretary
rbond9@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8728
Juliann Bontrager
Assistant Manager, Skating Programs
jbontra1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7465
Lesli Brooks
Group X and Instructional Programs Coordinator
lbrook14@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0475
Ben Cope
Fitness Coordinator
bcope1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4798
Jude Darby
Recreation Facility Worker
jdarby3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732
Glenn Ewart
Pool Technician
gewart@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3268
Keith Fischer
Maint Repair Wkr Crew Leader
kafische@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7465
Phelan Fletcher
Intramural Sports and Youth Programs Coordinator
pfletch3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0460
Joel Gabriel
Recreation Facilities Worker
jgabriel@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2414
Chris John
Assistant Director, Adventure Center
cjohn4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2803
Kim Johnson
Custodial Worker
kjohn102@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7000
Mike Kirkland
Recreation Facilities Worker
Susan LeMaster
Custodial Worker
slemast3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732
Scott Manzo
Building Maint Supervisor
smanzo@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732
Abby Millsaps
Marketing Coord
amillsap@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0465
Janet Rader
Accounting Specialist
jrrader@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0483
Cherrie Alesia Reger
Administrative Secretary
creger@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0471
Charline Richards
Custodial Work Supervisor
cricha35@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732
Wayne Riffle
Maintenance Repair Worker
wriffle@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732
Jared Skaggs
Outdoor Adventure Program Officer
rskaggs1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732
Dennis Stroia
Equipment Coordinator
dstroia@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0488
Diana Truxell
Administrative Assistant
Jim Underwood
Assistant Manager, Hockey Programs