Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Deans

Kent Campus Deans
Sonia Alemagno, Ph.D
Dean, College of Public Health; Professor - Health Policy & Management
James L. Blank
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
jblank@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8961
Allan Boike
Dean, College of Podiatric Medicine
aboike1@kent.edu
Phone: 216-707-8200
James Bracken
Dean, University Libraries
jbracke1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2962
Barbara Broome
Dean, College of Nursing
bbroome1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8799
John Crawford
Dean, College of the Arts
jcrawfo1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2760
AnnMarie LeBlanc
Professor and Interim Dean, College of Communication and Information
aleblanc@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7856
Daniel Mahony
Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Services
dmahony@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2202
Donald Palmer
Interim Dean, Honors College, Professor Emeritus
dpalmer@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2312
Eboni Pringle
Interim Dean, Undergraduate Studies
epringle@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8700
Robert Sines
Interim Dean, College of Applied Engineering, Sustainability and Technology
rsines@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9780
Deborah Spake
Dean, College of Business Administration
dspake@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2772
Douglas Steidl
Dean, College of Architecture and Environmental Design
dsteidl@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0943

Regional Campus Deans
Bradley Bielski
Dean and Chief Administrative Officer, KSU at Tuscarawas
bbielski@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Stephen Nameth
Dean and Chief Administrative Officer, KSU at Salem and E. Liverpool
snameth1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-382-7741
Denise A. Seachrist
Interim Dean and Chief Administrative Officer, KSU at Stark
dseachri@kent.edu
Phone: 330-244-3211
Susan Stocker
Dean and Chief Administrative Officer, KSU at Ashtabula
sjstocke@kent.edu
Phone: 440-964-4211
Wanda Thomas
Associate Provost, Dean of the Regional College, and Interim Dean KSU-Trumbull
wthomas4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2279
Jarrod Tudor
Interim Dean and Chief Administrative Officer, KSU at Geauga
jtudor@kent.edu
Phone: 330-931-5015