Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Image of the Student Green and Library

Search Committee

  • Richard Marsh '73, chair, Presidential Search Committee; member, Board of Trustees
  • Dennis Eckart, vice chair, Presidential Search Committee; vice chair, Board of Trustees; principal, North Shore Associates
  • Michael Allen ‘10, executive chair, Graduate Student Senate; Ph.D. candidate, geography
  • Richard Coe ‘77, president and chief executive officer, Portage Community Bank
  • Dr. Paul Farrell, chair, Faculty Senate; professor of computer science
  • Dr. Ronald Fowler ‘59, special assistant to the president, community engagement; chair, Diversity Advisory Board
  • Dr. Lee Fox-Cardamone, associate professor, psychology, Stark Campus; executive committee, Faculty Senate
  • Dr. Thomas Janson, professor of music and assistant to the director of School of Music; past chair and member, Faculty Senate
  • Dr. C. Owen Lovejoy, professor, anthropology, Kent Campus
  • Joel Nielsen, director of intercollegiate athletics
  • Amish Patel, executive director, Undergraduate Student Government; communications studies major
  • Dr. Susan Roxburgh, associate professor, sociology; member, Faculty Senate
  • David Ruller, city manager, City of Kent
  • Maria Schneider ‘86, president, Alumni Association National Board of Directors and alumni board representative, Foundation Board of Directors; managing consultant-premier segment, institutional relationships, TIAA-CREF
  • Dr. Deborah Spake, dean, College of Business Administration; professor
  • Dr. Susan Stocker ’84, ‘07, dean, Kent State University at Ashtabula; interim dean, College of Nursing
  • Dr. Jerry Sue Thornton, president emeritus, Cuyahoga Community College.