Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Contact Us

Kent State University
College of Nursing
Henderson Hall
Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242

(330) 672-7930
nursing@kent.edu

Dean

Barbara Broome, Dean, Kent State University's College of NursingBarbara Broome, PhD
Dean
(330) 672-3777
bbroome1@kent.edu

 


Assistant Dean of Operations
and Student Services

Curtis Good, Academic Program DirectorCurtis Good
Assistant Dean of Operations
and Student Services

(330) 672-9972
cjgood@kent.edu

 


Responsibility Center Management Manager

Debbie Rhue, RCM Manager Debbie Ruhe
Responsibility Center Management Manager
(330) 672-8760
druhe@kent.edu

 


General Undergraduate Program Questions:
Undergraduate Office
(330) 672-7911


General Graduate Program Questions:
Graduate Office
(330) 672-8761

Associate Dean for Research

Mary Anthony, PhD, Associate Dean for ResearchMary K. Anthony, PhD, RN, CS
Associate Dean for Research
(330) 672-8824
manthony@kent.edu

 


Senior Undergraduate Program Director

Tracey Motter, Senior Undergraduate Program DirectorTracey Motter, MSN, RN
Senior Undergraduate Program Director
(330) 672-8784
tmotter2@kent.edu

 



Director of Advancement

Angela Sass, Development and AdvancementAngela Sass
Director of Advancement
(330) 672-8775
asass@kent.edu