Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Contact Us

To contact KentLingua, please send an email to <kentling at kent dot edu>.

You may also direct your inquiry to a specific officer by adding to any of the following usernames:

  • President: Mary McKee —  mmckee12
  • Webmaster/Library Coordinator: Katie Harding —  kharding
  • Social Chairs: Devon Reed — dreed36; Kim Groff — kgroff
  • Communications Chair: Marina Takahashi — mtakahash
  • Graduate Student Senate Representative: As Yet Unfilled