Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Tenured and Tenure-Track

Hassan Allouba
Associate Professor
hallouba@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9028
Volodymyr Andriyevskyy
Professor
tandriye@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9029
Richard M. Aron
Professor
raron@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9116
Mikhail Chebotar
Associate Professor
mchebot2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9080
Morley Davidson
Associate Professor
mdavidso@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9040
Stephen Gagola
Professor
smgagola@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9084
Eugene (Chuck) Gartland
Professor
egartlan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9112
Benjamin Jaye
Assistant Professor
bjaye@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2430
Mohammad Kazim Khan
Professor
mkkhan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9110
Mark L. Lewis
Undergraduate Coordinator, Professor
mllewis@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9033
Jun Li
Assistant Professor
jli49@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9762
Jing Li
Associate Professor
jli4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9111
Victor Lomonosov
Professor
vlomonos@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9115
Austin Melton
Professor
amelton@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-5977
Oana Mocioalca
Associate Professor
omocioal@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9083
Fedor Nazarov
Professor
fnazarov@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2430
Jack Neuzil
Associate Professor
jneuzil@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9054
Lothar Reichel
Professor
lreichel@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9114
Dmitry Ryabogin
Professor
dryabogi@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2430
Laura Smithies
Associate Professor
lsmithie@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9027
Evgenia (Jenya) Soprunova
Associate Professor
esopruno@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9086
Andrew Tonge
Academic Department Chair, Professor
atonge@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9046
Ulrike Vorhauer
Associate Professor
uvorhaue@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9088
Donald L. White
Professor
dlwhite@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9034
Gang Yu
Associate Professor
gyu@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9030
Xiaoyu Zheng
Associate Professor
xzheng3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9089
Artem Zvavitch
Professor, Graduate Coordinator
azvavitc@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3316