Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Directors / Coordinators

Thor Wasbotten
Director / Professor
John Butte
Coordinator for Career Services / Lecturer
Jan Leach
Director, Media Law Center for Ethics and Access / Associate Professor
Joe Murray
Graduate Coordinator/ Associate Professor
Candace Perkins Bowen
Director, Center for Scholastic Journalism / Associate Professor
Shantae Rollins
Coordinator for Outreach and Marketing
Danielle Sarver Coombs
Associate Director
Gene Shelton
Coordinator for Diversity Initiatives / Associate Professor
Amy Wilkens
Academic Advising Coordinator