Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Rezzies Recognizes Student Staff Members

<h1>Rezzies Recognizes Student Staff Members</h1>
Rezzies Recognizes Student Staff Members

Rezzies Recognizes Student Staff Members

residence services | 05/01/2013

The Black Squirrel Chapter of the National Residence Hall Honorary and the Department of Residence Services recognized over 200 student staff members at Rezzies on Sunday, April 29th.


The following students were recognized with awards.

Departmental Awards

Graduate Mentorship: Jonathan Adams

Julie Leffingwell Award: Anastasia Ehlert

Staff of the Year: Verder/Engleman


Desk Receptionists

Grace Under Fire: Akanksha Singh & Jordan Brannon

Rookie of the Year: Kelsey Moulton & Rebecca Dickson

Team Player: Chelsea Penchoff

Veteran Staff Member: Jessie Grund & Lindsay Moscibrocki

Clerical Coordinator Commendation: Kallie Telfer

Resident Assistants

Bulletin Board: Alexandria Long & Erin Queenan

Community Developer: Bob Vickers & Lauren Sewell

Staff Member of Distinction: Anastasia Ehlert & Allyson Caraway

Rookie of the Year: Erin Queenan & Haley Tennant

Team Player: Benjamin Leasure & Jessica Vogel

Unsung Hero: Benjamin Leasure & Elizabeth Ohlin

Residential Technology

Fast Learner: Derrick Grafton

Outstanding Professional: Joseph Dister

ResTech Student of the Year: Noah Wood

Security Aides

Rookies of the Year: Nathan Hoxworth, David Rodenbaugh and Adam Ciarrone

Security Aide of the Year: Nick Riegling

Security Aide Leadership: Joshua Schlifer

Commitment to Safety & Security: Matthew Pilasky


Congratulations to our 60 student staff members that will be graduating in May, August and December! Residence Services would also like to congratulate the 150 students who have a GPA above a 3.40, as well as the 86 student staff members who have committed 2+ years of service to the department.


Congratulations to all of our student staff members for a great year!