Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Office of Global Education Staff

Administration
Marcello Fantoni
Associate Provost, Office of Global Education
Dr. David L. Di Maria
Director, International Programs and Services
ddimari1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7980
Amy Barr
Special Assistant to the Associate Provost
Cheryl Cunnigan
Clerical Specialist
ccunniga@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7980
Gayle Basigner
Fiscal Manager
gbasinge@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3129
Sarah Malcolm
Manager of International Partnerships
smalcolm@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8655
Deborah Davis
Director of Academic Relations
dldavis@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1313
Jennifer Snodgrass
Account Clerk
jmsnodgr@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7980
International Student and Scholar Services
Desnee Stevens
Assistant Director, International Student and Scholar Services
Glenda Leidel
Records Technician
gleidel@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0996
Jordan Anderson
International Student and Scholar Advisor
jande108@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7980
Muhammad El Hadj Ali
International Student and Scholar Advisor /SEVIS Coordinator
melhadj@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7980
Ryan Fleming
International Student and Scholar Advisor
rflemin9@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7980
International Admissions
Lynn Mentch
International Admissions Counselor
lmentch@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7980
Salma Benhaida
International Admissions Counselor/Sponsored Student Coordinator
sbenhaid@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7980
Eilona Yrad
International Admissions Counselor
eyrad@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7980
Kang Le
International Admission Counselor
Education Abroad
Nick Vasiloff
Education Abroad Advisor
nvasilof@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7980
Ediz Kaykayoglu
Assistant Director, Education Abroad
ekaykayo@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7984
Education Abroad Advisor
edavis34@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7980
Amber Bollinger
Education Abroad Advisor
abollin2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7975