Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Tenured/TT Faculty

Mark Bracher
Professor
mbracher@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2665
Vera Camden
Professor
vcamden@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1732
Tammy Clewell
Associate Professor
tclewell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1779
Claire Culleton
Professor
cculleto@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1709

Spring 2014 Office Hours: On sabbatical

Fall 2014 Office Hours: On research leave

Don-John Dugas
Associate Professor
ddugas@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1706
Patricia Dunmire
Associate Professor
pdunmire@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1748
Susanna Fein
Professor,
Literature Program Chair
sfein@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1784

Office Hours for Spring 2014

10:30-1:00 MW and by appointment

I prefer contact by email and not by phone.

Kevin Floyd
Associate Professor
kfloyd@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1753
Paul Gaston, III
Trustees Professor
pgaston@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-6003
Yoshinobu Hakutani
Professor
yhakutan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1724
202d Satterfield Hall
Phillip Hamrick
Assistant Professor
phamric1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9395
Willie J. Harrell, Jr.
Associate Professor
wharrell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1765
Brian Huot
Professor
bhuot@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1749
Babacar M'Baye
Associate Professor
bmbaye@kent.edu
Phone: 330-703-6832
Stephanie Moody
Assistant Professor
smoody7@kent.edu
Phone: 330672276
Sara Newman
Professor
snewman@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1757
Varley O'Connor
Assistant Professor
voconnor@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2676
Kristen Precht-Byrd
Assistant Professor,
TESL Program Chair
kprecht@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1726
Wesley Raabe
Assistant Professor
wraabe@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2676
Sarah Rilling
Associate Professor
srilling@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1725
Margaret Shaw
Associate Professor,
Writing Program Coordinator
mshaw@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1747
Pamela Takayoshi
Professor
ptakayos@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1777
Robert Trogdon
Professor, Department Chair
rtrogdon@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3211
113-G Satterfield
Derek Van Ittersum
Assistant Professor,
Coordinator of Digital Composition
dvanitte@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1755