Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Members of Diversity Committee

Jennifer Fisette
Dr. Jennifer Fisette
Assistant Professor of Physical Education Teacher Education
263H Gym Annex

Area: TLC
Susan Iverson
Dr. Susan Iverson
Assistant Professor of Higher Education Administration
411 White Hall

Area: FLA
Ms. Carmen Blakely-Adams
26142 141 Nixson Hall

Area: HS
Dr. Dianne Kerr
Associate Professor
134 Nixson Hall

Area: HS
Dr. McClelland
Dr. Averil McClelland (Chair)
Associate Professor of Cultural Foundations of Education
405 White Hall

Area: FLA - TLCS
Julie Wilcox
Director for Recruitment and Retention
Dr. Rainey

Dr. Steve Rainey
Assistant Professor
CHDS School Counseling Practicum & Internship Coordinator
Area: CHDS

Dr. Walter Gershon
Assistant Professor
404 White Hall

Area: TLC - CI - CULT



N. J. Akbar, Director
Diversity Outreach and Development