Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Curriculum Committee

The EHHS Curriculum Committee recommends changes in program design, implementation, evaluation and courses. The Associate Dean for Student Services and Undergraduate Education and the Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs and Graduate Education serve as ex-officio members, represent the Dean, and serve as co-chairs of the committee. The Director of Advising also serves as an ex-officio member.

Membership consists of elected members, three from each school and one representative from regional campuses, each serving a three-year term. Terms are staggered so that no more than one representative from a school is elected in any one year.

Next Meeting:
Friday, Sept. 26, 2014
200 WH - 10:30 AM

Curriculum News:

 Curriculum Committee Members 2013 - 2014

School of Health Sciences (HS)
Natalie Caine Bish
Sloane Burgess

School of Foundations, Leadership and Administration (FLA)
Andrew Lepp
Rosemary Gornik 

School of Lifespan Development and Educational Sciences (LDES)
Rob Cimera
Courtney Vierstra

School of Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Studies (TLC)
Belinda Zimmerman
Sandra Pech

Regional Campuses
Scott Tobias

Curriculum Committee Co-Chairs
Joanne Arhar, Assoc. Dean, Student Services and Undergraduate Education
Cathy Hackney, Assoc Dean, Administrative Affairs and Graduate Education

Ex-Officio Members
Kathy Zarges, Director of Advising
Nancy Miller, Academic Program Coordinator