Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Meet our Staff

Welcome to the Gerald H. Read Center for International & Intercultural Education at Kent State University! Our staff await you in 215 White Hall!

DSC00053

CONTACT US

Dr. Linda F. Robertson, Director
lfrobert@kent.edu / 330-672-0563
 
Rose Onders, Administrative Assistant
ronders@kent.edu / 330-672--0564
 
Ece Gogebakan, Graduate Assistant
egogebak@kent.edu / 330-672-7879
 
Liang Lushang, Graduate Assistant
 
Ang Li, Graduate Assistant
ali6@kent.edu / 330-672-0545
 
Shakhnoza Yakubova, Graduate Assistant
syakubov@kent.edu / 330-672-0545
 
 

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Marty Jencius, Co-Director, ILEP
mjencius@kent.edu / 330-672-0699
 
Mary Tipton, Outreach Coordinator, ILEP
mtipton@kent.edu / 330-672-0545
 
Dr. Linda McDonald, Special Academic Faculty, ILEP
lmcdonald@kent.edu / 330-672-0564
 
Michael Schubert, Technology Faculty, ILEP
mschubert@portage-esc.org / 330-672-0564
 

 

Faculty Advisory Board 2014 - 2015

School of Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Studies (TLC)
     William Bintz                                                              Joanne Dowdy
     wbintz@kent.edu / 330-672-0658                          jkilgour@kent.edu / 330-672-0639
 
 
School of Foundations, Leadership & Administration (FLA)
     Jay Lee                                         Ally Lee
     jlee89@kent.edu                        slee89@kent.edu  
     
 
School fof Health Sciences (HS)
     Lisa Audet                                  Anns Schmidt                    Kele Ding
     laudet@kent.edu                      schmidt@kent.edu           kding@kent.edu
 
  
School of Lifespan Development & Educational Sciences (LDES)
     Marty Jencius                              Maureen Blankemeyer          Chia-Ling Kuo
     mjencius@kent.edu                  mblankem@kent.edu            ckuo@kent.edu