Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty

 

Jeffrey Huston, MS, AT

Undergraduate & Graduate Program Coordinator

 

266A MACC Annex

330-672-1221

jhuston2@kent.edu

 

 

reedashley_2          

          Ashley Reed, MS, AT

          Clinical Education Coordinator

 

          266C MACC Annex

          330-672-2691

          areed31@kent.edu

 

 



 

 

 
 



          

          PeerKim2Kimberly Peer, EdD, AT, FNATA

          Associate Professor

          Editor-In-Chief, Athletic Training Educators Journal


          266B MACC Annex

          330-672-0231

          kpeer@kent.edu

 

 

 

 

 
 
 








 

Cary Hale

 

          Cary Hale, MS, AT

          Faculty Member


          266G MACC Annex

          330-672-1198

          chale1@kent.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 




 

Jay Jonas

 

          Jay Jonas, MS, AT

          Faculty Member


          266H MACC Annex

          330-672-7900

          jjonas2@kent.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 







 

Lisa Chinn


          Lisa Chinn, PhD, AT

          Assistant Professor


          266D MACC Annex

          330-672-2841

          lchinn@kent.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 










Graduate Teaching & Research Assistants

  Unknown-1                              Unknown                              KSU_8088

Carolin Suon, AT                                           Laura Marley, AT                                    Tiffany Kobordo, AT

266J MACC Annex                                       266I MACC Annex                                    266I MACC Annex

csuon@kent.edu                                          lmarley@kent.edu                                   tkobordo@kent.edu



JacobyChelsea                    MillerLauren

                                                   Chelsea Jacoby, AT                             Lauren Miller, AT

  266J MACC Annex                            266E MACC Annex

                                                   cjacoby1@kent.edu                            lmill119@kent.edu

 

Clinical Faculty

In addition, Kent State University ATP has 11 Clinical Faculty that are comprised of 6 full-time staff ATs and 5 graduate assistant ATs.  Information about our clinical faculty can be accessed through KSU athletics website.


ATP Clinical Faculty