Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Committees

 

Interdisciplinary Advisory Committee

Denise A. D. Bedford, Ph.D.
Goodyear Professor, Knowledge Management
School of Library and Information Science
Information Architecture and Knowledge Management
Richard Ferdig
Professor
rferdig@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3317
School of Lifespan Development and Educational Sciences
Research Center for Educational Technology
Joe Murray
Associate Professor
gmurray@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1914
School of Journalism and Mass Communication
Daniel E. Palmer
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean, Trumbull Campus
dpalmer1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8823
Department of Philosophy
Michael Rothstein
Associate Professor
mrothste@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9065
Department of Computer Science
Arden Ruttan
Professor & Curriculum Coordinator
aruttan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9066
Department of Computer Science
Augustine (Gus) Samba
asamba@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9868
College of Technology

 

Interdisciplinary Curriculum Committee

Alan Brandyberry
Associate Professor
abrandyb@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1146
Department of Management and Information Systems
Mary Ann Haley
Assistant Dean
mhaley@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8968
College of Arts and Sciences
LuEtt Hanson
Assoc Dean, Comm & Info
lhanson@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2950
College of Communication and Information
Associate Professor
aingram@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0587
School of Lifespan Development and Educational Sciences
I. Richmond Nettey
Associate Dean
inettey@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9476
College of Technology
Daniel E. Palmer
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean, Trumbull Campus
dpalmer1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8823
Department of Philosophy
Arden Ruttan
Professor & Curriculum Coordinator
aruttan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9066
Department of Computer Science
Augustine (Gus) Samba
asamba@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9868
College of Technology
Don A. Wicks, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
dwicks@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0011
School of Library and Information Science

 

Deans Advisory Committee

James L. Blank
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
jblank@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8961
Department of Biological Sciences
Daniel Mahony
Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Services
dmahony@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2202
College and Graduate School of Education
Health and Human Services
Shin-Min
Dean, College of Applied Engineering, Sustainability and Technology
ssong3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0790
College of Technology
Deborah Spake
Dean, College of Business Administration
dspake@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2772
College of Business Administration