Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Previous Faculty Associates

 2010-2012 Provost's Faculty Associates for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion


Dr. Linda Walker

Dr. Linda Walker was the Tenured Faculty Associate and provided support to the Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion by assisting in recruitment and retention efforts for AALANA faculty and staff; creating a faculty mentoring program, and
providing guidance regarding promotion and tenure for AALANA faculty and upward mobility for AALANA staff.

_ _ _ _ _ _ _

Christina McVay

Ms. Christina McVay served as the Non Tenured Faculty Associate. Her duties
focused on the recruitment and retention of diverse groups; creating programs to support inclusivity; and heightening awareness and sensitivity in the LGBT (Lesbian, Gay, Bi-sexual and Transgendered) community and other under-served, diversity-related areas.