Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Staff

Constance Hawke
Assoc VP, Compl & Risk Mgmt
chawke@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2359
Thomas Bialke
Manager, Research Safety & Compliance
tbialke@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4996
Elaine Ramhoff
Administrative Secretary
eramhoff@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1949
Environmental Health & Safety
Dennis Baden
Mgr., Environmental Health & Safety
dbaden@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1950
Environmental Health and Safety
Compliance and Risk Management
Donald Head
Occupational Health & Safety Coordinator
dehead@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9565
Environmental Health and Safety
Compliance and Risk Management
Fire Prevention
Edward Moisio
Fire Prevention & Safety Coordinator
emoisio@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0831
Compliance and Risk Management
 
 
Airport Operations
David Poluga
Airport Operations Coord
dpoluga@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2640
Airport Operations
Compliance and Risk Management
Thomas L. Friend
Airport Operations Coord
tlfriend@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1940
Airport
Compliance and Risk Management