Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty & Staff


Director

Paul Haridakis
Professor & Director
pharidak@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0180

Faculty

Michael Beam
Assistant Professor
mbeam6@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0183
Jeffrey T. Child
Associate Professor & Associate Director
jchild@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1224
Rebecca Cline
Professor
rcline14@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0286
Joelle Cruz
jcruz15@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
Suzy D'Enbeau
Assistant Professor
sdenbeau@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3802
Rozell Duncan
Assistant Professor and Academic Advisor (Student fulfilling internship/practicum, special needs, post undergraduate and transfer)
rduncan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0184
Nichole Egbert
Associate Professor
negbert@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3314
Catherine Goodall
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator
Jihyun Kim
Assistant Professor
jkim58@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
Mei-Chen Lin
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator
mlin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
Jennifer L. McCullough
Assistant Professor & Basic Course Director
jmccul11@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0297
Janet Meyer
Associate Professor
jrmeyer@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
Assistant Professor
coffutt@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
James Ponder
Assistant Professor
jponder@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0182
Rekha Sharma
rsharma@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
David Trebing
Associate Professor
jtrebing@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0207

Staff

Michael Bell
Academic Advisor (Students whose last names begin with the letters A-E)
mbell34@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
Marketing Communications and Public Relations Specialist
kdixon10@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7856
Lorie Hopp
Academic Advisor (Students whose last names begin with the letters F-M)
lhopp@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0181
Octavia Jones
ojones2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
Alice Kopunovitz
akopunov@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
Amanda Leu
Academic Advisor (Students whose last names begin with the letters N-Z)
aromansk@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0185
Miao Liu
mliu2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0174
Kelly Schobinger
kschobin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0172

Emeriti

  • Carole Barbato
  • Jerry Feezel
  • William I. Gorden
  • Dominic Infante
  • Johnny Miller
  • Alan M. Rubin
  • Rebecca B. Rubin