Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Current Graduate Students

Jibin Abraham Punnoose - Doctoral Student (jabraha4@kent.edu)

Sonya Adas - Doctoral Student (sadas@kent.edu)

Huda Alamri - Doctoral Student (halamri1@kent.edu)

Nawar Al-Lami - Doctoral Student (nallami@kent.edu)

Sunil Badal - Doctoral Student (sbadal@kent.edu)

Sumirtha Balaratnam - Doctoral Student (sbalarat@kent.edu)

Nathan Beals - Doctoral Student (nbeals@kent.edu)

Bogdan Benin - BS/MS Student (bbenin@kent.edu)

Debmalyya Bhattacharyya - Doctoral Student (dbhattac@kent.edu)

Kaitlin Bocian - Doctoral Student (kbocian@kent.edu)

Randall Breckon - Doctoral Student (rbreckon@kent.edu)

Sean Carney - Doctoral Student (scarney6@kent.edu)

Yunxi Cui - Doctoral Student (ycui2@kent.edu)

Arosha Dassanayake - Doctoral Student (adassana@kent.edu)

Rohan Dassanayake - Doctoral Student (rdassana@kent.edu)

Mohamed Farhath - Doctoral Student (mmohamed@kent.edu)

Chiran Ghimire - Doctoral Student (cghimire@kent.edu)

Anthony Giovengo - Doctoral Student (agioveng@kent.edu)

Alexandre Goncalves - Doctoral Student (agoncalv@kent.edu)

Zachary Graber - Doctoral Student (zgraber@kent.edu)

Chamila Gunathilake - Doctoral Student (cgunathi@kent.edu)

Ranil Gurusinghe - Doctoral Student (rgurusin@kent.edu)

Vivian Hogan - Doctoral Student (vhogan@kent.edu)

Jessica Jansen - Masters Student (jjansen@kent.edu)

Rachel Kaminski - Doctoral Student (rkamins4@kent.edu)

Murthi Kandanapitiye - Doctoral Student (mkandana@kent.edu)

Prakash Kharel - Doctoral Student (pkharel@kent.edu)

Lin Li - Doctoral Student (lli18@kent.edu)

Shuo Li - Doctoral Student (sli12@kent.edu)

Zhe Li - Doctoral Student (zli10@kent.edu)

He Liu - Doctoral Student (hliu27@kent.edu)

Yuanyuan Liu - Doctoral Student (yliu6@kent.edu)

Jowita Ludwinowicz - Doctoral Student (jludwino@kent.edu)

Garett MacLean - Doctoral Student (gmaclean@kent.edu)

Shankar Mandal - Doctoral Student (smandal1@kent.edu)

Michal Marszewski - Doctoral Student (mmarszew@kent.edu)

Gayan Mirihana Arachchilage - Doctoral Student (gmirihan@kent.edu)

Nicholas Penman - Doctoral Student (npenman@kent.edu)

Vindya Perera - Doctoral Student (vperera2@kent.edu)

Pramila Poudyel Ghimire - Doctoral Student (ppoudyel@kent.edu)

Donald Pryor - Doctoral Student (dpryor4@kent.edu)

Mohammad Rahman - Doctoral Student (mrahman9@kent.edu)

Sangeetha Selvam - Doctoral Student (sselvam@kent.edu)

Prakash Shrestha - Doctoral Student (pshrest2@kent.edu)

Ronghui Song - Doctoral Student (rsong2@kent.edu)

Suvagata Tripathi - Doctoral Student (stripat4@kent.edu)

Aparna Venkataraman - Masters Student (avenkata@kent.edu)

Courtney Walton - Doctoral Student (cwalto13@kent.edu)

Junren Wang - Doctoral Student (jwang45@kent.edu)

Kunlun Wang - Doctoral Student (kwang1@kent.edu)

Nilantha Wickramaratne - Doctoral Student (nwickram@kent.edu)

Kelsey Williams - Doctoral Student (kwill169@kent.edu)

Matthew Worden - Doctoral Student (mworden@kent.edu)

Sriramakrishna Yarabarla - Doctoral Student (syarabar@kent.edu)

Yi You - Doctoral Student (yyou1@kent.edu)

Yong Yu - Doctoral Student (yyu8@kent.edu)

Jiuhong Zhang - Doctoral Student (jzhang22@kent.edu)

Liping Zhang - Doctoral Student (lzhang30@kent.edu)

Yang Zhou - Doctoral Student (yzhou16@kent.edu)