Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Profiles

AnnMarie LeBlanc
Professor and Interim Dean, College of Communication and Information
aleblanc@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7856
CCI Leadership
Jeff Fruit
Professor and Interim Director of SLIS
jfruit@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0890
Sanda Katila
Professor and Acting Director, School of Visual Communication Design
skatila@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7856
LuEtt Hanson
Assoc Dean, Comm & Info
lhanson@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2950
Matthew Rollyson
Asst Dean, Coll of Comm & Info
mrollyso@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2950
Thor Wasbotten
Director / Professor
Phone: 330-672-4066
Paul Haridakis
Professor & Director
pharidak@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0180
CCI Staff
Jennifer Kramer
Director of Public Relations and Marketing Communications
jlkramer@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1960
Sr RCM Mgr
alingenf@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-5330
Sr Instructional Designer, CCI
rbhollis@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1964
Dir, Tech & Teleprod, CCI
mbussey1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2810
Marianne Warzinski
Academic Program Dir
mrwarzin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4467
Kristen Chorba
Instructional Designer
kchorba1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1894
Christine Isenberg
Dir, Advancement
cisenber@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2767
Matthew Rollyson
Asst Dean, Coll of Comm & Info
mrollyso@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2950
Cathy Zingrone
Academic Program Dir, CCI
czingron@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1958
Business Mgr
jcash2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2963
pbower@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1458
Brittany Moore
Sr Secretary
bmoore43@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1708
Michael Bell
Academic Advisor (Students whose last names begin with the letters K-Z)
mbell34@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
Mgr, Media Services
dtonelli@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1874
Media Specialist, Sr
tlbaughm@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1866
Media Specialist, Sr
asfenner@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1873
Media Specialist, Sr
rroach@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1881
Sr Secretary
sthomp1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2810
Kristin Dowling
Business Development Mgr - CCI
kldowlin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7366