Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

College of Arts and Sciences News

Fall 2013 BSCI Undergraduate Awards

Posted Oct. 7, 2013
Congratulations to the following BSCI Undergraduate Award Recipients: Joshua Thuman, Justin Kaufman, Tory Stankovich,  Jessica Stuczynski, Stephanie Deibel, Benjamin Shekhtman, Jenna Martin, Erik Hartung, Bethany Schmidt, Joseph Charnas, Kylie Jones, Daniel Krieger, Addison Spriggs, and Nolan Brown