Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty Assignments

Crisis Control Group
Lawrence R. Chalmer, National Defense University R. James Orr, Tiffin University
Jennifer Nalmpantis, Lakeland Community College
Ian Rutherford, Royal Military College of Canada
Mark Webber, University of Birmingham
Liaison: Crisis Control Group & Home Government


Home Government
Joe Dunn, Converse College Timothy Scarnecchia Kent State University
Kevin Berkompas Office of the Secretary of Defense Kyri Nalmpantis Kent State University


North Atlantic Council

Political Affairs Committee

Christopher Skubby, Lakeland Community College Lena Surzhko-Harned, Mercyhurst College
Eugenia Baroncelli, University of Bologna Stephen McKelvey, Kennesaw State University
Philip D’Agati, Northeastern University Brent Sasley, University of Texas at Arlington
Alan Tharpe, Miles College Javier Morales-Oritz, Baldwin-Wallace College


Defense Planning Committee

Nuclear Planning Group

Ihor Bemko, Edinboro University of Pennsylvania Jack Porter
George P. Brown, Slippery Rock University Michael Kuchinsky, Gardner-Webb University


Euro-Atlantic Partnership Council (EAPC)
James Wertz, Edinboro University of Pennsylvania Daniel McIntosh, Slippery Rock University
Scott Blough, Tiffin University

Michael C. Nwanze,
Director, Seminars In Diplomacy, Howard University