Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Advising & Staff



Undergraduate Advisors

Ye Zhao
Associate Professor
yzhao6@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9059
Arden Ruttan
Professor & Curriculum Coordinator
aruttan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9066
233 Mathematical Sciences Bldg
Michael Rothstein
Associate Professor
mrothste@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9065
Mathematical Sciences Bldg
Paul A. Farrell
Professor
Phone: 330-672-9060


Office Staff

Marcy Curtiss
Administrative Secretary
mcurtiss@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9047
241B MSB


Systems Staff

Jeff Bailey
Research Engineer III
jrbailey@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9010
Roy Edward Heath, III
Research Engineer II
rheath1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9012
Jason Rozen
Research Engineer II
jrozen@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2430