Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Advising & Staff



Undergraduate Advisors

Ye Zhao
Associate Professor
yzhao6@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9059
L. Gwenn Volkert
Associate Professor
lvolkert@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9037
Mathematical Sciences Bldg
Fall 2011 Office Hours - Monday 2:00pm-3:30pm, Wednesday 2:00pm-5:00pm except when Department meetings are scheduled.
Arden Ruttan
Professor & Curriculum Coordinator
aruttan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9066
233 Mathematical Sciences Bldg
Michael Rothstein
Associate Professor
mrothste@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9065
Mathematical Sciences Bldg


Office Staff

Susan Nenadovic
Administrative Secretary
snenado1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9044
241 Mathematics and Computer Science Building
Marcy Curtiss
Graduate Secretary
mcurtiss@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9047
241B MSB


Systems Staff

Jeff Bailey
Research Engineer III
jrbailey@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9010
Roy Edward Heath, III
Research Engineer II
rheath1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9012
Jason Rozen
Research Engineer II
jrozen@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2430