Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).



Career Services Center

261 Schwartz Center
330-672-2360

Job Postings & Employers
cscjobs@kent.edu

KSU Student Employment
campusworks@kent.edu

General Questions
career@kent.edu


Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Call for an Appointment


Drop-In Career Counseling

Monday - Friday
11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. & 2 - 4 p.m.

 

 

Staff Directory

Ann Motayar
Director
amotayar@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8372
 
 

Career Counseling


Carla Owens
Associate Director
cowens@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8365
Hobson Hamilton, Jr.
Assistant Director
hhamilto@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8366
Jody Patterson
Career Counselor
jrpatter@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8370
Ryan McNaughton
Career Counselor
rmcnaug2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8362

Employer Relations


Robin Pijor
Assistant Director
rpijor@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2360
Nancy Young
Administrative Clerk
nyoung5@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8379
Kelly Krakowski
Recruiting Coord, Career Srvcs
kkrakows@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2360

Student Employment


Ami Hollis
Associate Director
ahollis@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2360
Jody Boles
Administrative Clerk
jboles1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8377
Cathy Sandella
Administrative Clerk
csandell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2360

Testing


Debbie Cartell
Testing Coordinator
dcartell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8363

Reception


Peggy Greer
Clerical Specialist
pjgreer@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2360

Regional Campus Contacts for Career Concerns


Ashtabula

Elizabeth Driscoll, Student Services Advisor
emdrisco@kent.edu
Phone: 440-964-4217

Geauga/Twinsburg Academic Center

LuAnn Coldwell, Career Advisor
lcoldwel@kent.edu
Phone: 440-834-4187

Ben Morrison, Coordinator, Academic Services
bmorri11@kent.edu
Phone: 440-834-4187

Trumbull

Nicolette Fenlock, Student Services Advisor
nmhall@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8847

Columbiana

Deborah Woods, Coordinator (East Liverpool)
dwoods1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-382-7428

Danielle Baker-Rose, Disabilities Specialist (Salem)
dbaker13@kent.edu
Phone: 330-337-4214

Stark

Chris Paveloi, Assistant Director
cpaveloi@kent.edu
Phone: 330-244-5043

Tuscarawas

Sally Fadorsen, Student Services Advisor
sfadorse@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391