Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff   |   Faculty   |   Part-time Faculty   |

Administrative      Airport                    Administration

Michael Gershe
Senior Advisor II
mgershe@kent.edu
119 VDN
330-672-0794 (Tel.)
330-672-2894 (Fax)

Peggy Studer
Administrative Assistant
pstuder@kent.edu
119 VDN
330-672-5822

Lawrence Epps, M.A.
Senior Advisor II
lepps@kent.edu
119 VDN
330-672-9989

Heather Ryan
Academic Advisor I
hryan6@kent.edu
119 VDN
330-672-9861

Karen Abbott
Clerical Specialist
120C VDN
330-672-9781 

Secretary
eporte11@kent.edu
119 VDN
330-672-4449

Don Boland
Accounting Specialist
dboland@kent.edu
KSU Airport
(330) 672-2528

Joshua S. Eyring
Manager, Aircraft Maintenance
jeyring@kent.edu
KSU Airport
330-672-1932 (Tel.)
330-672-2641 (Fax)

Sheila M. Lyons
Business Analyst Associate
slyons5@kent.edu
KSU Airport
330-672-1939

Timothy Palcho, MS
Associate Professor
tpalcho@kent.edu
330-672-1937

Stephen Pfanner
Assistant Chief
KSU Airport
330-672-1953

Dave Poluga
Airport Operations Coordinator
KSU Airport
330-672-2640

Dawn Resek
Assistant Chief
dresek2@kent.edu
KSU Airport
330-672-3957

Jackie Ruller, MS
Project Manager
jruller@kent.edu
108 VDN
330-672-7064

Ben Satyshur
Aviation Safety Program Manager
bsatyshu@kent.edu
KSU Airport
330-672-1935


Office of the Dean
Robert Sines, Jr.
rsines@kent.edu
123 VDN
330-672-0790

       Administrative Assistant
       Deborah Mason Terrill
       dterrill@kent.edu
       123 VDN
       330-672-9780

Associate Dean
I. Richmond Nettey
inettey@kent.edu
117 VDN
330-672-9476

       Senior Secretary
       Amy Waples
       awaples@kent.edu
       117 VDN
       330-672-9409
       330-672-7494 fax

Director of Advancement
John DeCola
jdecola2@kent.edu
117A VDN
330-672-8754

Outreach Program Manager
120A VDN
330-672-0793

Program Coordinator, Applied Engineering
Roberto Uribe, Ph.D
ruribe@kent.edu
117C VDN
330-672-3607

Coordinator, Graduate Program
John Duncan, Ph.D

jduncan@kent.edu
209A VDN
330-672-4029

Program Director, Aeronautics
Maureen R. McFarland
mmcfarl2@kent.edu
120B VDN
330-672-9867