Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty

  Faculty   |   Administrative Staff

 Full-Time Faculty


 
 
    Linden Adkins, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor
    ladkins3@kent.edu
    Tel: 330-672-2770
 
    Lecturer
    Tel: 330-672-0799

    Darwin Boyd, Ph.D
    Assistant Professor
    dboyd@kent.edu
    Tel: 330-672-3607
 
    Raj Chowdhury, Ed.D
    Professor
    raj1@kent.edu
    Tel: 330-672-8732

    Michael Dragomier, MS
    Assistant Professor
    mdragomi@kent.edu
    Tel: 330-672-9851

    Yanhai Du, Ph. D.
    Assistant Professor
    ydu5@kent.edu
    Tel: 330-672-1910
   
    Michael Fisch, Ph.D
    Assistant Professor
    mfisch@kent.edu
    Tel: 330-672-9388
 
    Joseph Karpinski, M.T.
    Assistant Professor
    jkarpins@kent.edu
    Tel: 330-672-3080

    Robert Priestley
    Assistant Professor
    rpriestl@kent.edu
    Tel: 330-672-3935
  
    Augustine Samba, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor
    asamba@kent.edu
    Tel: 330-672-9868
 
    Shin-Min (Simon) Song, Ph.D.
    Professor
    ssong3@kent.edu
    Tel: 330-672-0795

    Roberto Uribe, Ph.D.
    Professor
    ruribe@kent.edu
    Tel: 330-672-9218
 
Jason Boergerhoff, MS
Assistant Professor
jboerger@kent.edu
Tel: 330-672-4273

John Duncan, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
jduncan@kent.edu
Tel: 330-672-4029

Richard Mangrum, Ed.D
Associate Professor
rmangrum@kent.edu
Tel: 330-672-1933

Timothy Palcho, MS
Associate Professor
tpalcho@kent.edu
Tel: 330-672-1937

Raymond Weber, MS
Assistant Professor
rweber2@kent.edu
Tel: 330-672-9851

Blake Stringer, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
dstring1@kent.edu
Tel. 330-672-3953


 
 

Adjunct Faculty


 
Jack Arnold
jarnol32@kent.edu

Robert Bauer

bobtek@aol.com

Mark Cain
mcain2@kent.edu

Robert Claymier
Donald A. Coates
dcoates@kent.edu

Patrick Connelly
psconnel@kent.edu

David Crolley
dmcrolley@gmail.com
 
Eric Droll
edroll@kent.edu
Michael Gallagher
mjg@jfgallagherco.com

Richard Gray
rgray14@kent.edu

C. Hall Jones
cjones48@kent.edu

Matt Kupetz
mkupetz@kent.edu

Jim Patterson
patte2@kent.edu

Dave Poluga
dpoluga@kent.edu

Brent Redeker
bredeker@kent.edu

James Ripple
jripple@kent.edu