Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

行政人员

行政职员

Michael Gershe
Academic Advisor Coordinator

学术辅导协调员
邮箱mgershe@kent.edu
办公室119 VDN
电话330-672-0794
传真330-672-2894

 

Peggy Studer
Administrative Assistant

行政助理
邮箱pstuder@kent.edu
办公室119 VDN
电话330-672-5822

 

Lawrence Epps文学硕士
Senior Advisor I

资深学术辅导员
邮箱lepps@kent.edu
办公室119 VDN
电话330-672-9989

 

Karen Abbott

Clerical Specialist

办公室专员

邮箱kabbott1@kent.edu

办公室120C VDN

电话330-672-9781 

 

Liz Porter

Secretary

秘书
邮箱eporte11@kent.edu
办公室119 VDN
电话330-672-4449

机场行政人员

Joshua S. Eyring
Manager, Aircraft Maintenance

飞机维护经理
邮箱jeyring@kent.edu
办公室KSU Airport
电话330-672-1932
传真330-672-2641

 

Sheila M. Lyons
Business Analyst Associate

商业分析助理
邮箱slyons5@kent.edu
办公室KSU Airport
电话330-672-1939

 

Timothy Palcho, 理学硕士
Chief Instructor
Lecturer

首席飞行教官、教师
邮箱tpalcho@kent.edu
电话330-672-1937

 

Stephen Pfanner
Assistant Chief

副主管

邮箱spfanner@kent.edu

办公室KSU Airport

电话330-672-3957

 

Dawn Resek

Assistant Chief

副主管

邮箱dresek2@kent.edu

办公室KSU Airport

电话330-672-3957

Jackie Ruller, MS
Project Manager

项目经理
邮箱jruller@kent.edu
办公室108 VDN
电话330-672-7064

Office of the Dean
Robert Sines, Jr.

院长
邮箱rsines@kent.edu
办公室123 VDN
电话330-672-0790

 

        Administrative Assistant to the Dean
        Deborah Mason Terrill

院长行政助理
        
邮箱dterrill@kent.edu
       
办公室123 VDN
       
电话330-672-9780

 

Associate Dean
I. Richmond Nettey
博士

副院长
邮箱inettey@kent.edu
办公室117 VDN

电话330-672-9476

 

Director of Advancement
John DeCola

发展事务处主任
邮箱jdecola2@kent.edu

办公室117A VDN
电话330-672-8754

 

Outreach Program Manager

W.T. (Tom) Southards

外联部经理

邮箱wsouthar@kent.edu

办公室120A VDN

电话330-672-0793

 

Program Director, Applied Engineering, Technology and Sustainability

Darwin Boyd 博士

应用工程、技术和可持续性项目经理

邮箱dboyd@kent.edu

办公室117B VDN
电话330-672-3607


Coordinator, Graduate Program
John Duncan
博士

研究生项目主任
邮箱jduncan@kent.edu
办公室209A VDN
电话330-672-4029

Program Director, Aeronautics
Maureen R. McFarland

航空项目主任
邮箱mmcfarl2@kent.edu
办公室120B VDN
电话330-672-9867