Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Beta Gamma Sigma

Beta Gamma Sigma is the national scholastic honor society in the field of business administration recognized by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business. Its objectives are to encourage and reward scholarship and accomplishments among the students of business administration, to promote education in the art and science of business, and to foster integrity in the conduct of business operations. To be eligible for membership, a student at the Junior level must rank in the upper seven percent of that class, a Senior must rank in the upper ten percent of that class, and graduate students must rank in the upper twenty percent of those enrolled in all Master’s programs who graduate in a given year.

2009 Inductees


  • Sandra Gustavson
  • Terrence Moran
  • Karin Petruska


  • Nicole Catalano
  • Matthew Horning
  • Mitchell McKenney
  • Son Pham


  • Jenna Anderson
  • Nathanial Arps
  • Marie Baka
  • Mariya Brussevich
  • Carrie Fortney
  • Stephanie Grechny
  • Allison Kittelberger
  • Alyssa Lane
  • Chelsey Leas
  • Kathryn Lotko
  • Annie McDonnell
  • Victoria Naungayan
  • Kelli Raines
  • Jessica Rattray
  • Micah Shornack
  • Viktoria Starovoytova
  • Erik Van Dootingh
  • Elizabeth Wilson
  • Debra Wolf


  • Amanda Akers
  • Stephanie Anastasakis
  • Melissa Baker
  • Stephanie Cardarelli
  • Janet Cash
  • Robert Cleary
  • Kortney Danas
  • Shelley Dolgae
  • Jacob Draa
  • Nick Epifano
  • Joshua Faris
  • Courtney Gibbs
  • Joshua Harper
  • Jennifer Healey
  • Sara Heddleston
  • Justin Houk
  • Lauren Kassinger
  • Cory Kocher
  • David Kubena
  • Alexander Kyger
  • Susan Mackowiak
  • Brent May
  • Zachary Mikrut
  • Matthew Moak
  • Robert Norris
  • Stephanie Plavecsky
  • Adam Recktenwald
  • Benjamin Reed
  • Nicole Repinski
  • Timothy Rosenburg
  • Dianna Smith
  • Jamie Spera
  • Dean Sveda
  • Danielle Thompson
  • Nelly Yuma Amissi