Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

College of Business Promotions and Tenures

Having completed the final stage of the process and received their letters from President Lefton, it is now official that Sergey Anokhin, Al Guiffrida, Mary Hogue, and Jennifer Wiggins-Johnson have all been granted tenure and will be Associate Professors in the Fall.  In addition, Mark Altieri has been promoted to Professor. Please join in congratulating them all.