Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty and Staff Directory

M&IS Department Faculty and Staff
O. Felix Offodile
Academic Department Chairperson
foffodil@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1141
Terri Harmon
Administrative Secretary
tharmon6@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1140
Ikpe Akpan
Assistant Professor
iakpan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Robert Antenucci
Instructor
rantenuc@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8826
Asli M. Arikan
Assistant Professor
Catherine Bakes
Associate Professor
cbakes@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1162
Victor Berardi
Associate Professor
vberardi@kent.edu
Phone: 330-244-5175
Alan Brandyberry
Associate Professor
abrandyb@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1146
Pratim Datta
Associate Professor
Diane DeRubertis
Instructor
dderuber@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2750
Natalia Dragan
Assistant Professor
Cathy DuBois
Associate Dean for Administration
cdubois@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1103
Alfred Guiffrida
Associate Professor
aguiffri@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1158
Mary Hogue
Associate Professor
mhogue@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1148
Geoffry Howard
Instructor
ghoward@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2750
Eric Humphrey
Instructor
ehumphre@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2750
Aviad Israeli
Visiting Professor
Deborah Knapp
Associate Professor
dknapp1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1147
Julia Levashina
Assistant Professor
jlevashi@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1144
Butje Eddy Patuwo
Professor
epatuwo1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1163
Greta Polites
Assistant Professor
gpolites@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1166
Dean Porr
Assistant Professor
dporr@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1145
Murali Shanker
Professor
mshanker@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1165
M. James Smas
Instructor
mjsmas@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2750
Alan Smith
Instructor
adsmith3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2750
Geoffrey Steinberg
Associate Professor
gsteinbe@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2750
Velvet Weems-Landingham
Associate Professor
vweemsl@kent.edu
Phone: 440-834-4187
Frank Ed Ziegler
Assistant Emeritus Professor