Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty and Staff Directory

Pamela Grimm
Academic Department Chairperson
pgrimm@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1262
Elizabeth Brandt
Administrative Secretary
ebrandt@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2170
Sergey Anokhin
Interim Dir, CEBI
sanokhin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1150
Eileen Bridges
Professor
ebridges@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1260
Colin Campbell
Assistant Professor
Phone: 216-647-2003
Denise Easterling
Instructor
deasterl@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9432
Chris Groening
Assistant Professor
cgroenin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3927
Mary Heidler
Instructor, Manager, CEBI Operations
mheidler@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9430
William Howell
Instructor
whowell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1257
Robert D. Jewell
Associate Professor
rjewell1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1263
Jennifer Wiggins Johnson
Associate Professor
jwiggin2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1259
Lawrence Marks
Associate Professor
Michael Mayo
Associate Professor
mmayo@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1269
Jackie Mitchell
Instructor
jlmitche@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1255
Kristen Schroath
Instructor
kschroat@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
Tuo Wang
Associate Professor
twang3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1258
Craig J. Zamary
Instructor
czamary@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9430
César Zamudio
Assistant Professor
czamudi1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2170