Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty and Staff Directory

Richard Kent
Chairperson, Academic Dept
rkent@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1084
Joan Marold
Administrative Secretary
jmarold@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2366
Justin Barnette
Assistant Professor
jbarne25@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1096
Emmanuel Dechenaux
Associate Professor
edechena@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1106
Nasr Elbahnasawy
Assistant Professor
nelbahn@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1210
Michael Ellis
Associate Professor
mellis@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1091
Nadia Greenhalgh-Stanley
Assistant Professor
ngreenha@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2366
Iryna Hayduk
Assistant Professor
Eric Johnson
Associate Professor
ejohns4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1088
Dandan Liu
Associate Professor
dliu1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1095
Jooyoun Park
Assistant Professor
jpark8@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1086
C. Lockwood Reynolds
Associate Professor
creynol9@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1089
BSA 468
Shawn Rohlin
Assistant Professor
srohlin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1098
Laurie Skul
Instructor
lskul@kent.edu
Phone: 330-535-3377
Donald Williams
Interim Assoc Dean, COB
dwilliam@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2772
Room 306
Kathryn Wilson
Professor
kwilson3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1093
Henry Woudenberg
Professor
Regional Campuses
James Bolchalk
Associate Professor
jbolchal@kent.edu
Phone: 330-888-6322
Lucas Engelhardt
Assistant Professor
Wensheng Kang
Assistant Professor
wkang3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Deepraj Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
dmukherj@kent.edu
Phone: 330-499-9600
6000 Frank Ave NW