Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty and Staff Directory

Accounting Department Faculty and Staff
Linda J. Zucca
Academic Department Chairperson
lzucca@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1117
Kent State University
Diana Fields
Administrative Secretary
dfields@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2545
Pervaiz Alam
Professor
palam@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1121
576 Business Admin Bldg
Fall 2012: 1:45 - 3:00 TTH
Mark Altieri
Professor
maltieri@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1114
Ran Barniv
Professor
rbarniv@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1112
Arno Forst
Assistant Professor
aforst@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1113
Timothy Hinkel
Assistant Professor
thinkel@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1109
PO Box 5190
Tuesday, 11am to 4pm
Benjamin Hoffman
Assistant Professor
bhoffm11@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1120
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9:30-11am and 3:30-5:00pm
Indrarini Laksmana
Associate Professor
ilaksman@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1119
Wei Li
Associate Professor
wli2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1125
John Rose
Instructor
jmrose4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1108
Drew Sellers
Assistant Professor
rsellers@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1123
Wendy Tietz
Associate Professor
wtietz@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1116