Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Undergraduate Programs Staff
Undergraduate Programs Staff
International Programs Staff
International Programs Staff

About Us

Stavros Atsas
Academic Advisor I
satsas@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1267
Jennifer Borman
Sr Advisor I
jborman@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2620
Amy Calapa
Academic Advisor II
acalapa@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2832
Roberto Chavez
Acad Prog, Asst Dir-Undergrad
rechavez@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2817
Amelia Corrigan
Sr Advisor I
acorriga@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2852
Jordan Edelman
Academic Advisor II
jedelma1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3951
Jennifer Gehring
Administrative Clerk
jgehrin1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1472
Kimberly Kearns
Administrative Clerk
kkearns@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2872
Amy Kittle
Academic Advisor I
akittle4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1225
Nicole Kotlan
Academic Program Director
nkotlan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1289
Kathryn Levels
Acad Prog, Asst Dir-Undergrad
klevels1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2269
Kristen Rothfeld
Academic Advisor I
krothfel@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3976
Elizabeth A. Sinclair
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
easincla@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1286
Diane Sommers
Administrative Clerk
dsommer7@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1227
Theresa Wallace
Coordinator of International Affairs
twallace@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1292


Contact Us
Send comments or questions regarding Undergraduate Programs at the  to nkotlan@kent.edu. Please include your name, e-mail address, and postal mail address.


 

Office Location
Room 107 Business Administration Building

Phone  (330)-672-2872

Fax  (330)-672-4043

 

Mailing Address
Undergraduate Programs Office
P.O. Box 5190
475 Terrace Drive
Kent State University
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001 USA