Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).


Virginia C. Albanese, '85 & '95, Akron

Margot James Copeland, Cleveland

Stephen Colecchi, '76, Kent, Vice-Chair

Ralph Della Ratta, Cleveland

Dennis E. Eckart, Concord, Chair

Emilio D. Ferrara, '59, DDS, Kent

Perry J. Kimmel, '16, Undergraduate Student Trustee, Canfield

Stephen Perry, Canton

Richard H. Marsh, '73, Akron, Secretary

Monique C. Profitt, '13, Graduate Student Trustee, Cleveland

Lawrence Pollock, Shaker Heights

Michael Solomon, '74, National Trustee, California