Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty/Staff Profiles

Faculty & Staff Photo

Front row: Dr. Kim Hahn, Sara Snyder, Dr. Harriet McLeod, Dr. Sherry Schofield, J.R. Campbell, Joanne Fenn, Jeanne Druesedow, Holly Persuhn, Donna Laverne, Barbara Rhodes, Dr. Nancy Stanforth, Vince Quevedo

Second row: Hillary Stone, Paula Dancie, Noel Palomo-Lovinski, Dr. Eun-Jung Lee, Betsy Carr, Sarah Hume, Trista Grieder, Dr. Tameka Ellington, Marji Wachowiak, Sue Hamrick, Carol Muhib

Back row: Tammy Cullen, William Hauck, James Ahmad, Jeanne James, Laura Wilhelm, Mandy Siloy, Millie Therrien, Jong Hyun, Lisa Valendza, Dr. Catherine Leslie, Beth Causey, Kevin Wolfgang

Not pictured: Margarita Benitez, Mary Donatelli Schmitt, Kim Exton, Amy Howell, Dr. Jihyun Kim, Kendra Lapolla, Archana Mehta, Linda Ohrn-McDaniel, William Perrine, NYC and Florence faculty and staff


Full-Time Faculty
J.R. Campbell, MFA, PGCert. in Ph.D. Supervision
Professor and Director
jrcamp@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
Kim Hahn, Ph.D.
TT – Associate Director & Associate Professor, Fashion Merchandising
khahn6@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1453
Catherine Amoroso Leslie, Ph.D.
TT - Associate Professor, Graduate Studies Coordinator
cleslie1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0169
William Hauck
TT - Assistant to the Director & Assistant Professor, Fashion Merchandising
whauck@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0135
Young Kim
NYC Studio Director & NTT Lecturer
ykim16@kent.edu
Phone: 212-967-1730
Margarita Benitez
TT - Assistant Professor, Fashion Design
mbenitez@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
Gargi Bhaduri
TT - Assistant Professor
Betsy Carr
NTT - Lecturer, Fashion Design
ecarr3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4645
Paula Dancie
NTT - Lecturer, Fashion Design
pdancie@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0189
Tameka Ellington, Ph.D.
TT – Assistant Professor, Fashion Design
tellingt@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4646
Trista Grieder
NTT - Lecturer, Fashion Merchandising
twamsle1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0196
Jonghan Hyun
NTT - Assistant Professor, Fashion Merchandising
jhyun@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
Jihyun Kim, Ph.D.
TT - Associate Professor, Fashion Merchandising
jkim55@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1473
Kendra Lapolla
TT - Assistant Professor, Fashion Design
klapolla@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
Harriet McLeod
NTT – Lecturer, Fashion Merchandising
Archana Mehta
NTT Lecturer
amehta1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
Linda Ohrn-McDaniel, MFA
TT - Associate Professor, Fashion Design
lohrn@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0188
Noél Palomo-Lovinski, MFA
TT - Associate Professor, Fashion Design
npalomo@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0137
William Perrine, MA
NTT - Associate Lecturer, Fashion Merchandising
wperrine@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0179
Vince Quevedo, MFA
TT - Associate Professor, Fashion Design
Barbara Rhodes
NTT - Lecturer, Fashion Design
brhodes6@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0136
Nancy Stanforth, Ph.D.
TT - Associate Professor, Fashion Merchandising
nstanfor@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0139
Part-Time Faculty
Tom Behringer
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
Fabio Corsini
PT Faculty, Florence Campus, Italy
Michael Cunningham
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
mcunni7@kent.edu
Phone: 212-395-9042
R. Scott French
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
Vivian Kelly
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
Patricia Kinsella
PT Faculty & On-site Coordinator, Fashion Program; Florence Campus, Italy
Jackie Mallon
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
Anne Nelson
PT Faculty
anelso5@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4645
Mark Osborne
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
Suzanne Piazza
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
Meryl Ranzer
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
Guido Riccitelli
PT Faculty, Florence Campus, Italy
Sabine Strehl
PT Faculty, Fashion Program, Florence Campus, Italy
Mai Vu
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
Ann Walter
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
Georges Wichner
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
Staff
James Ahmad
IT Specialist
jahmad@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-5817
Deanna Burritt-Peffer
Senior Secretary
dburritt@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0193
Donna Laverne
Finance & Administrative Manager
dlaverne@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0187
Anna Mates
Marketing Associate
amates@kent.edu
Phone: 212-967-1730
Suzanne Moreau
Academic Program Officer
smoreau@kent.edu
Phone: 212-967-1730
Carol Muhib
Administrative Clerk
cmuhib@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0191
Millie Ott
Academic Advisor
mtherrie@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0195
Alex Parrott
Marketing Assistant
cparrot1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2714
Jessica Pratapas
Academic Advisor II
jpratapa@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2760
Hillary Stone
Industry Liaison Manager
hstone1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
Laura Wilhelm
Academic Advisor II
lwilhel1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0178
Kevin Wolfgang
TechStyleLAB Manager
kwolfga3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1635