Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Full-Time Faculty

Christine Havice
Director, School of Art
chavice@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2192
Martin Ball
Associate Professor
mwball@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9728
Kathleen Browne
Professor
kbrowne@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2910
Phillip Buntin
Associate Professor
pbuntin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8870
Gianna Commito
Associate Professor
gcommito@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2260
Juliann B. Dorff
Associate Lecturer
jdorff@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1357
Isabel Farnsworth
Associate Professor
ifarnswo@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-6452
Marie Gasper-Hulvat
Assistant Professor
mgasper6@kent.edu
Phone: 330-244-3353
Linda Hoeptner Poling
Assistant Professor
lhoeptne@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7895
Koon-Hwee Kan
Associate Professor
kkan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9508
Navjotika Kumar
Assistant Professor
nkumar4@kent.edu
Phone: 616-510-5725
Eva Kwong
Assistant Professor
ekwong@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3360
Janice Lessman-Moss
Professor
jlessman@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2158
Michael J. Loderstedt
Professor
mloderst@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9462
Carey McDougall
Associate Professor
Taryn McMahon
Lecturer
tmcmaho5@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2192
Jack McWhorter
Associate Professor
jmcwhort@kent.edu
Phone: 330-244-3356
Gustav Medicus
Associate Professor
gmedicus@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1364
Sean Mercer
Associate Professor
msmerce1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9314
Paul O'Keeffe
Professor
pokeeffe@kent.edu
Phone: 330-346-0354
Darice Polo
Associate Professor
dpolo@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2249
Albert Reischuck
Lecturer
areischu@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2192
Carol Salus
Associate Professor
osalus@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1358
Mark K. Schatz
Assistant Professor
mschatz@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1376
Diane Scillia
Professor
dscillia@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2847
Fred Smith
Professor
fsmith@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1359
Robin Vande Zande
Associate Professor
rvandeza@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7866