Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Undergraduate Programs

On the Kent Campus, the College of Technology offers Bachelor of Science degrees in aeronautics, applied engineering and technology.

The College of Technology offers five concentrations in Aeronautics which include: Aeronautical Studies, Aeronautical Systems Engineering, Air Traffic Control, Aviation Management and Flight Technology.

In The Applied Engineering major, there are three concentrations which include: Applied Engineering and Technology Management, computer and Electronics and Manufacturing Systems.

The Technology program offers three concentrations which include: General Technology, Construction Management and Technology Education Licensure

There are also three 2+2 options programs for student that earn specific Associate degrees from Kent State University, The Bachelor degrees programs are: Computer Design, Animation and Game Design option, Electric/Electronics option and Manufacturing/Mechanical Systems option.

Note: To receive a baccalaureate degree from the College of Technology, students must, in addition to other requirements, satisfy the 36-hour minimum stipulated in the Kent Core Requirements.